Our Tutaki Team and the facility will be closed over Christmas and New Year period. We’ve had an eventful 2016 and helped a lot of people along the way. We can’t wait to put our feet up and relax before stepping into 2017 full of energy and excitement to improve and deliver more to our great community.

 

Christmas & New Year office hours

 

instagram-xmas-post

Tuesday 20 December 2016 – OPEN
Wednesday 21 December 2016 – CLOSED
Thursday 22 December 2016 – CLOSED
Friday 23 December 2016 – CLOSED

Monday 26 December 2016 – CLOSED
Tuesday 27 December 2016 – CLOSED
Wednesday 28 December 2016 – CLOSED
Thursday 29 December 2016 – CLOSED
Friday 30 December 2016 – CLOSED

Monday 2 January 2017 – CLOSED
Tuesday 3 January 2017 – CLOSED
Wednesday 4 January 2017 – OPEN